Bewertungen für Boulevard Brasserie

4.5
(basierend auf 1939 Bewertungen)
40 Wellington Street Covent Garden, London, WC2E 7BD
1939 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Greg B aus Reigate
    22. Februar 2020

    Pre theatre meal from a la carte menu- excellent service-very attentive. We had the baked brie as a starter & loved it.For the main My wife had the sea bass & I had the trout -both well cooked & good portions. For dessert my wife had crème brulee and I had the Belgian truffle chocolate cake - couldn't be faulted.

  • Von Dawn R aus Redcar
    21. Februar 2020

    What a lovely restaurant food and service was brilliant

  • Von Lies D aus London
    21. Februar 2020

    ...

  • Von David H aus Grays
    20. Februar 2020

    Good food and good service

  • Von Susanne P aus London
    20. Februar 2020

    Nice restaurant, good food and good service. The only annoying thing was a very noisy group of young girls next to us. I prefer to have a quiet dinner but also realise that this is not the restaurant's fault.

  • Von Havva A aus London
    15. Februar 2020

    Loved it. The food was absolutely delicious. Highly recommend the baked Brie in filo to start with. Perfect little setting in Covent Garden.

  • Von Jane S aus London
    11. Februar 2020

    Friendly atmosphere Good food Value for money

  • Von David F aus Brussels
    10. Februar 2020

    Quite nicely designed restaurant. Food was good, wine OK. Service a bit hit and miss. Why a bistro charges for a piece of bread is beyond me.

  • Von Karen B aus Covent garden
    8. Februar 2020

    Lovely friendly restaurant. Food is excellent and they do not rush you either. Reasonably priced as well.

  • Von Maria S aus Hornchurch
    8. Februar 2020

    Lovely meal with 5 friends. Food was excellent and our waitress Fabia (I believe) was lovely. Food was devine and a good deal too for £22.50 including kir royale.