Bewertungen für Prezzo - Whitstable

4.0
(basierend auf 229 Bewertungen)
3 High Street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1AP
229 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Geraldine F aus Whitstable
    10. November 2019

    The pizzas we ordered were very good. The pasta dishes were okay. Service was a bit slow but the waitress was polite and tried her best. The man who greeted us on entry, I believe it was the manager, r was not very nice and for that reason we probably will go elsewhere next time.

  • Von Karen G aus Whitstable
    27. Oktober 2019

    Food was served to us within 5 minutes of our order bring taken by the waitress! It was of poor standard and lacking in quality. Thankfully I did have a voucher as I would not have paid full price for the food.

  • Von Stephen L aus not given
    25. Oktober 2019

    good - table moved because of draft. service good as was food.

  • Von JB B aus Whitstable,Kent
    26. September 2019

    Excellent meal as always. Sharer Caramelised onion garlic bread to start penne gorgonzola main, no deserts and washed down with a couple of large (and pricey) peroni ! Vouchers usually available to give great value.

  • Von Jo H aus Whitstable
    20. September 2019

    Prompt service, good food

  • Von Samantha B aus Herne bay
    15. September 2019

    Very affisent.

  • Von David F aus Whitstable
    31. August 2019

    Terrible. Rude staff. Staff walked away from us when we arrived. Waited to be seated. Told someone would be at our table to take a drinks oreder After being ignored for 15 mins we left. On leaving the barman apologised but a member of staff who had ignored us pulled a face. I shouted ‘how bloody rude’. I would never go to Prezzo Whitstable again and wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. Such poor customer service and so appallingly rude.

  • Von Michelle F aus Whitstable
    29. August 2019

    Very good

  • Von Sandy M aus Warwick
    23. August 2019

    Having visited Prezzo several times over the years and had good experiences, sadly this one was not so good. The food was just about OK. The deep fried calamari that my son ordered was awful - the first lot was cold and very dry. The second (replacement) was hot, but again really dry. Almost as if it had been microwaved over and over again. It was very hard to tell it was calamari.

  • Von Robert E aus Herne Bay
    23. August 2019

    Disappointing - waitress blunt to a point of almost being rude. My favourite dish of tiramisu was dry with no hint of any wine ingredient.