Bewertungen für Zizzi - Bristol Cabot Circus

4.2
(basierend auf 80 Bewertungen)
84B Glass House Cabot Circus, Bristol, South West England, BS1 3BX
80 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Kate J aus Bristol
    14. Februar 2020

    Staff very attentive. Very tasty food (good vegan options!)

  • Von Ann S aus Bristol
    15. Dezember 2019

    Booked for 4 people but 2 cancelled at last minute. So told staff who then re-directed me from a table for 4 to a tiny table for 2 which in my opinion was situated far too close to other tables. Virtually ignored then for a full 10 minutes even though the restaurant wasn’t full. Eventually served and food was excellent as always. I find Zizzis in Bath to be much better with more attentive staff.

  • Von Sophie H aus Bristol
    9. November 2019

    My meal was disgusting. The mushroom risotto was watery and flavourless. My friends pizza looked good so I'd try that but mine was so gross

  • Von Violet S aus Gloucestershire
    19. August 2019

    Excellent service, good food and atmosphere

  • Von Caroline B aus Peterborough
    5. Mai 2019

    No gluten free pasta available but waiter explained when sat down. Good service. Friendly staff

  • Von Ella S aus Bristol
    27. November 2018

    Agi is great. Brilliant service, friendly. Happy to make food and wine suggestions. For a chain I highly recommend this branch

  • Von Ella S aus Bristol
    20. November 2018

    friendly attentive service. Nice decor. Enjoyed the mozzarella caprese and the smokey prawn started. Good quality rustica pizza. Excellent Malbec

  • Von Joanna H aus Colyford
    17. März 2018

    Friendly good welcome. Excellent service. Good food especially liked the sea bass dish, could have done with a few more green beans.

  • Von Ashley H aus Bristol
    11. März 2018

    Good

  • Von Robin W aus Bristol
    8. März 2018

    Very good evening. Very attentive. Good food. Meatballs were very hot.