Bewertungen für ASK Italian - Amersham

4.0
(basierend auf 132 Bewertungen)
12 The Broadway, Amersham, South East England, HP7 0HP
132 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Christine W aus Old Amersham
    23. Februar 2020

    Booked on internet but could not get anyone, at any time, over several days, prior to the date of my booking to answer the phone. Very unsettling!!

  • Von Carolyn W aus Croxley Green
    29. August 2019

    Got a table I requested where I could catch up with an old fried. The service was good and the staff friendly. The meal was delicious.

  • Von Derek C aus Aylesbury
    12. Juni 2019

    allways good that’s why we keep going back

  • Von Vicky L aus Amersham
    23. Mai 2019

    Service was very slow considering the restaurant was empty

  • Von Lynda W aus Amersham
    19. Februar 2019

    Good food and friendly service.

  • Von Jackie C aus High wycombe
    19. Dezember 2018

    Excellent food at reasonable prices

  • Von Jennifer H aus Andover
    15. Dezember 2018

    Excellent meal. Liked the table they gave us as there were ten of us. Waiter very attentive. Annual family visit to Crematorium.

  • Von Hamza S aus AMERSHAM
    10. Dezember 2018

    Love this branch, the service is impeccable and the decor/ambiance is fantastic - that's on top of the lovely Ask food which is only to be expected.

  • Von Pheebs B aus Great missenden
    22. Februar 2018

    The food was lovely and the service was great! It was my 18th birthday and we were even given a bottle of wine on the house! I

  • Von Lyn T aus Beaconsfield
    13. Jänner 2018

    Great place for a casual meal. Very good service and food and lovely atmosphere.