Bewertungen für Las Iguanas - Newcastle

4.4
(basierend auf 170 Bewertungen)
62-74 Grey Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 6AF
170 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Laura C aus Newcastle upon Tyne
    24. November 2018

    Fantastic! And thank you for providing vegan cheese. Makes such a difference.

  • Von Christine W aus Newcastle Grey street
    9. November 2018

    We love las iguanas & decided to try the £19 special menu. Very disappointed with the £19:00 special menu. It spoiled our dining experience. 3 pieces of chicke & four tortillas? If it wasn’t for your excellent staff we wouldn’t go back.

  • Von Peter M aus Grey Street, Newcastle upon Tyne
    22. September 2018

    We had a lovely meal, excellent value with our voucher from Bookatable.com. Great service from our friendly waiter Tom, the restaurant is a bit noisy ( like most nowadays ) we had a window seat and it seemed slightly quieter there. I will definitely be coming back again.

  • Von Glyn B aus Newcastle
    23. August 2018

    This was a meal to say bye to a member of staff. Of the three people, one was vegetarian and one was gluten-free. There was a wide-range of options for all requirements and it was dealt with easily and confidently. the food was lovely and the service friendly and prompt.

  • Von Kath M aus jarrow
    15. Juni 2018

    Service was tip top. The food was delicious and the atmosphere terrific. I had veggie enchilada which was really tasty. I love the vegetarian choice in Las Iguanas mainly because you do have a choice, often there is only one option.

  • Von Phil W aus HOUGHTON LE SPRING
    9. März 2018

    Good food, well presented, good service. Pity the 2 for 1 cocktails a bit lack lustre.

  • Von Lilian S aus Newcastle
    22. Februar 2018

    Fab really enjoyed

  • Von Sophie K aus Newcastle upon Tyne
    8. Februar 2018

    Atmosphere

  • Von Anthony E aus Newcastle Grey Street
    20. Jänner 2018

    Great Dining experience with welcoming, helpful and attentive staff. Visited as part of party of six at 10am on a busy saturday to celebrate my wife and her best friends birthdays. Warm greeting and delicious complimentary cocktails complete with candle for birthday girls! Food was delicious too!

  • Von Marie S aus Newcastle
    31. Dezember 2017

    The fajitas were very tasty!