Bewertungen für Searcys Champagne Bar Westfield London

4.6
(basierend auf 18 Bewertungen)
The Village, Westfield Shopping Centre Ariel Way, London, W12 7GQ
18 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Coral D aus London
    9. Juni 2017

    Some how managed to book wrong venue I went to Stratford but they were very helpful and rang the other branch and made us very welcome, lovely Bellini and afternoon tea good. Would have liked Green tea but lemon tea nice could have been hotter

  • Von Virginia E aus Lincoln
    24. Mai 2017

    I had champagne tea with my daughter. It was fairly good but scones were dry. The staff were really attentive but there was only one other tabl

  • Von Louise P aus London
    14. April 2017

    Great, delightful and attentive staff

  • Von Caroline M aus Northampton
    11. Februar 2017

    Expected more to be honest. The savory was just a piece of sliced brown bread no butter so very dry. The toppings were nice.

  • Von Amanda C aus Westfield
    4. Februar 2017

    Great service and information about champagne from the waiter. Fun and lively atmosphere on a Saturday evening.

  • Von Steve B aus Orsett
    14. Jänner 2017

    This is absolutely brilliant Such helpful lovely staff and management Will be booking today to return Steve

  • Von Sarah B aus Alton
    18. November 2016

    Had a lovely champagne afternoon tea. Freshly made open sandwiches, scones & cakes. Very nice.

  • Von Penny F aus Letchworth Garden City
    18. November 2016

    Fantastic, a really lovely treat for my mother

  • Von Samantha A aus London
    11. November 2016

    Salad was lovely if a bit small. Champagne was divine, staff tended to leave you alone which is nice but having to ask for cutlery wasn't so great. Menu was incorrect and we weren't able to get what we asked for false advertising not good.

  • Von Gareth N aus Reading
    31. Oktober 2016

    Amazing food and wonderful drinks!