Bewertungen für Hutong at The Shard

4.2
(basierend auf 2390 Bewertungen)
Level 33 The Shard 31 St. Thomas Street, London, SE1 9RY
2390 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von John T aus London
    1. Dezember 2019

    I was disappointed that on arrival I was told their signature dish the roast duck was not available and hadn’t been for a few days due to delivery issues. If I was made aware of this I would have rescheduled my booking to another day. The other dishes were good but ultimately did not compare to the duck.

  • Von Howard W aus London
    30. November 2019

    Good service Unrushed Unbeatable views

  • Von Jo W aus Kent
    24. November 2019

    Beautiful food , great staff very friendly

  • Von Teri M aus london
    20. November 2019

    The experience was good, we booked the special 35 per head for a four course meal this was a bit disappointing as it was a set menu and very little choice to get the duck we had to pay an extra £20 per head for the £55 menu and although what we had was lovely it was very little for the price.

  • Von Diana T aus Effingham
    11. November 2019

    Fabulous setting, great food and amazing service. 1st class experience

  • Von Mary J aus London
    11. November 2019

    Great experience for my bf who live in Somerset, nice view to see the great city of London, friendly staff, great authentic food. We enjoy and I’m highly recommend to my friends????

  • Von Clem D aus cranbrook
    7. November 2019

    Excellent is every respect. The view from 33rd floor of the shard is of course magnificent, but the food was better. Tremendous service and a splendid ambience

  • Von Danielle F aus London
    6. November 2019

    The service was great by the Hutong staff thank you. I had the chilli prawns with fried rice and i made the right choice because it tasted amazing. The only negative was a lady with a really bad attitude but I don’t think she was the restaurant staff I believe she just worked in the shard. Oh, and the view was perfect. We originally sat in the middle but was shortly offered a window seat!

  • Von Karen A aus London
    1. November 2019

    Absolutely amazing restaurant, the food was excellent and the staff were warm and welcoming, i will definitely be returning.

  • Von Cyriac A aus Harrow
    22. Oktober 2019

    We requested for a window table unfortunately they couldn’t arrange one and we had booked for 3 and paid the same but most of the cuisines were shared ones with lesser quantity.The staff was friendly and the anniversary complimentary custard was a real surprise. Thank you