Bewertungen für Mini

4.6
(basierend auf 247 Bewertungen)
Marchettigasse 11, Wien, 1060
247 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Annukka A aus Zürich
    29. September 2019

    Super Service und tolles Essen!

  • Von Line J aus Vienna
    15. September 2019

    The food was delicious, it got there very quickly and it was truly a great dining experience. My boyfriend and I both had the Hungarian Gullasch soup as an appetizer, then I had the duck with mushroom risotto, which was amazing and my boyfriend had the beef jaw, I believe it was called, which was so soft it crumbled at the touch. Greatly prepared meal for sure!

  • Von Christian M aus Wien
    9. August 2019

    Sehr gutes Essen in gepflegtem Ambiente

  • Von Kevin H aus Cambridge, uk
    27. Mai 2019

    The restaurant was a taxi ride away from the centre but was worth the trip. The owner/chef and eating staff could not have been more friendly or helpful, particularly in the choice of wines which were not wines one normally comes across. The black mussels and bacon in cider sauce were excellent as was the fillet steak. There were 6 in our party and we all left fully satisfied.

  • Von Chiara C aus Italy
    26. April 2019

    Excellent duck breast

  • Von Thomas N aus München
    6. April 2019

    Rundherum ausgezeichnet. Überschaubares, aber vielfältiges und kreatives Angebot an Speisen, exzellent zubereitet und von vorzüglicher Weinauswahl flankiert. Äußerst zuvorkommendes Personal mit charmantem Wiener Humor, weiß die eigenen Wünsche meist schon bevor man selber draufkommt.

  • Von Whitney R aus New York
    3. März 2019

    We went to a number of the top restaurants in Vienna during our time here, but this was our absolute favorite. Great service, great food, low key atmosphere. It was so popular with all of us that we went back a second time during our week stay! Highly recommend.

  • Von Georg R aus Bern
    1. März 2019

    Sehr gutes und empfehlenswertes Restaurant. Netter und zuvorkommender Service, leckeres und preislich faires Speisenangebot.

  • Von Walfin W aus Dreieich
    25. Jänner 2019

    Das Essen (Süsskartoffelsupoe, Rinderbackerl, Entenbrust, Schokoküchlein ) war sehr lecker und die Auswahl der ungarischen Wein genial. Wir werden wiederkommen!

  • Von Fabian M aus Wien
    23. Jänner 2019

    Selten so gut gegessen. Service war hervorragend!