Bewertungen für Harvester - Honey Pot

3.9
(basierend auf 25 Bewertungen)
Festival Leisure Park, Cranes Farm Road, Basildon, Essex, SS14 3TJ
25 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Eileen C aus Essex
    16. Jänner 2019

    Food poor quality, prices too steep!

  • Von Mike A aus Essex
    23. Februar 2018

    Yes sure! When we got there, we were asked if we would like a drink. The drinks were swiftly bought out to us, however when one of the drink was tasted it was not nice at all. Called the waiter who over who sampled it too, she also said it's not nice. Turns out one of the drinks was stale. Oh well never mind, move on. Next my partner used the toilet only to find out there was no toilet roll available to her. My partner informed the staff of this, but they said oh! Next when the cutlery was taken out of the serviette there was also a hard bit of what looked like food on it. We asked the waiter if we could have a replacement, not sure the waiter looked happy about this. Never again.

  • Von Fay H aus Basildon
    24. Dezember 2017

    Very disappointed. We ordered 3 ribs and one salmon. The ribs were over cooked and one side burnt. When the plates were collected we complained as one was only half eaten. The salmon was ok but the jacket potato was hard in places. One meal of ribs had been taken off the bill but this did not make up for the poor overall experience.

  • Von NR R aus Basildon
    26. November 2017

    Booking service excellent. Service excellent. Food excellent.

  • Von Kerry S aus Basildon
    17. August 2017

    Booking service was very good. Staff friendly and overall would go again.

  • Von Louise R aus Basildon
    20. Mai 2017

    Staff were really nice and so was the food.

  • Von Kirstie's H aus Abridge
    14. April 2017

    Waitress nice and friendly. Salad bar great and tasty. Always being refreshed. Mains came at a nice time. And overall price reasonable. We definitely be visiting again

  • Von Mrs.olufunmilayo i W aus Basildon
    26. März 2017

    Staff was friendly. Food was very tasty, didn't take too long. Both the starter ( chicken strips ) and mains dirty rice with grilled salmon, was very tasty. Well cooked and a satisfying dish.

  • Von Vivienne T aus Stanford-le-Hope
    5. März 2017

    We were a party of 12 including 4 children celebrating my husbands 60th birthday. We were seated in an ideal ,secluded part of the restaurant with ample space around . Every one of us enjoyed our meals. The waitresses were very helpful and friendly,and did not at any time make us feel that we were being rushed . We all agreed that it was a great night out and would recommend this restaurant to all of our friends. It is excellent value for money. And a lovely welcoming atmosphere.

  • Von Valerie C aus Basildon
    26. Februar 2017

    We were celebrating my husband and my birthdays with family and friends. We were given a lovely area where we could all sit near each other and away from everyone else which was great for the children with us. The service was good and staff very pleasant and obliging. They patiently dealt with all of us firing orders for drinks and food at them . Food was hot and we all got it together, chips poor and bit soggy , they looked as though they had been cooked a bit earlier and warmed up, but that was the only criticism. Everyone really enjoyed themselves and it was a lot cheaper than I thought it would be so good value for money. I would certainly recommend for a family get together as an ideal venue.