Bewertungen für Prezzo - Leicester Meridian

3.7
(basierend auf 160 Bewertungen)
Unit B Meridian Leisure Park, Leicester, Leciestershire, LE19 1JZ
160 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Carolyn M aus Leicester
    30. Jänner 2020

    Loved the food meatball dish

  • Von George S aus leicester
    25. November 2019

    Average. The food was overpriced and despite offering to provide a pre-order as we were a large table, we waited an excessive amount of time for our food. Service was also lacking.

  • Von David B aus Leicester
    6. November 2019

    Well certainly not as good as the previous week. The place was not lit up outside for some unknown reason, not very inviting, but more concerning was the lack of heating throughout the restuarant. We asked to me moved futher back towards the kitchen in order to get warm. Of course this meant moving tables, food and drink etc, which by the time we were seated some of our food had cooled considerbly. I not sure for the reason for the lack of heating as we were simply re-seated when I ask why the restuarant was so cold.

  • Von Linda L aus Leicester
    2. November 2019

    Had a great time. Staff friendly and efficient. Everything about the night was just what we would expect from Prezzo. Liked that we were not sitting on top of each other and other tables. We were a 6 and liked the round table, we could all talk to each other. Everything was good

  • Von Nicola C aus Swadlincote
    26. Oktober 2019

    Nice food and quick service

  • Von Jaina A aus Leicester
    23. Oktober 2019

    Good service and nice food! Love the interior of the restaurant. Nice place for date night!

  • Von George K aus Leicester
    18. Oktober 2019

    Good food, good service, really good atmosphere and really helpfull staff. Definetly would dine again.

  • Von Angela W aus Leicester
    18. Oktober 2019

    Great food and friendly staff.

  • Von Melody S aus Leicester
    17. Oktober 2019

    Online booking is excellent and easy. Whenever we go we always have the spicy prawn pesto pasta it is the best all there food is amazing we always go there.

  • Von Gita B aus Leicester
    14. Oktober 2019

    Lovely atmosphere as you walked into the restaurant. I wasn't greeted by the staff as some of the people in my group were already here & seated, so l just went to their table. The waitress arrived on time for me to order my drink. Staff were very friendly. We were too busy talking to one another that we didn't even have a chance to look at the menu. The waitress was very patient with us she made 3 attempts to come over to our table to see if we were ready to order? The restaurant was very clean, good lighting & the tables were not close to one another. The only downside was it was a bit noisey that we struggled to hear one another on our table.