Bewertungen für Prezzo - Leicester Meridian

3.7
(basierend auf 144 Bewertungen)
Unit B Meridian Leisure Park, Leicester, Leciestershire, LE19 1JZ
144 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jill G aus Leicester
    10. September 2019

    Food good value, staff friendly great use of voucher, however one thing that would put me off coming again or recommending is the choice of loud music so loud I asked for it to be turned down, certainly not in keeper with the Prezzo theme maybe you should take a look or even listen at it!

  • Von Simona C aus Rugby
    6. September 2019

    The staff was friendly and professional. The food was too dry. We got arrabbiata and pesto pea pasta. They do not put enough sauce. I found the same in their pizza. The aperol spriz tasted too much water.The price was good. They are not generous with ingredients.

  • Von Hannah B aus Leicester
    4. September 2019

    We had a great evening, the food and service was brilliant. The restaurant was clean and tidy and all the staff seemed to really care

  • Von Marie C aus Leicester
    2. September 2019

    Excellent tasting food!

  • Von Krystyna G aus Leicester
    1. September 2019

    Had a lovely evening on Sunday. We were in a bit of a hurry as we had booked for the cinema. But the staff were very attentive, we started with a Pornstar Martini, followed with a starter and main course, which was very enjoyable. We were going to cancel the sweet, but the waiter advised we could take out, so we did. Never heard that before. Very enjoyable experience.

  • Von Vicky W aus Leicester
    30. August 2019

    Food was lovely and good value for money Staff great just not enough We had to wait over an hour for main courses but were offered a free round of drinks

  • Von Keith R aus Leicester
    29. August 2019

    three of us dined with you and the food was very good , the only complaint was from the person who had a prawn salad and she thought the 3 prawns looked rather lonely. The sweets were very good as was my amaretto coffee. Unfortunately we were seated under an air conditioning unit which wasn't perfect. The staff were extremely attentive and very pleasant.I know it cannot be avoided but there were several very noisy children who's voices really echoed in the room

  • Von Denise S aus Leicester
    13. August 2019

    Very disappointed, we had to wait an hour for the meal to be served, this is the second time this has happened to me. don't think I will bother again

  • Von Glen M aus Leicester
    7. August 2019

    Good food, good staff

  • Von Philippa K aus Leicester
    5. August 2019

    Great decor, excellent service and food